Ashes of Creation

Open Stress Test for Ashes of Creation Apocalypse

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

We are planning to do an Open Stress Test for Ashes of Creation Apocalypse on Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. Pacific/9:00 p.m. UTC until Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 6:00 p.m. Pacific/Friday, February 8, 2019 at 2:00 a.m. UTC.

During this test, we’ll be testing the following:

  • Network packet optimization
  • Server frame rate
  • All users will be funneled into the Battle Royale Squad mode on the US East server
  • We’ll be incrementally increasing the total player count per match

Although this test’s purpose is primarily for optimization and stress testing so we won’t have patch notes, if you encounter any new bugs, please feel free to continue to use our Bug Form.

You can join by registering for the open beta and downloading the latest patch.

Thank you for helping us with these tests! You can keep up-to-date on all the Ashes of Creation news by following us on our social channels on Twitter and Facebook!