Ashes of Creation
Interested in the development of Ashes of Creation?

Check out our updates below!


2/12/2019, 8:00 AM

February Cosmetics

2/5/2019, 8:00 AM

Open Stress Test for Ashes of Creation Apocalypse

1/23/2019, 8:00 AM

January Cosmetic

It’s that time of the month...You know the one where we update the cosmetics!
1/17/2019, 8:00 AM

Open Beta 2 for Ashes of Creation Apocalypse

Our second Open Beta test of the year for Ashes of Creation Apocalypse will be live from Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. Pacific/6:00 p.m. UTC until Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 10:00 p.m. Pacific/6:00 a.m. UTC.
1/16/2019, 8:00 AM

Castle Siege Overview

On January 11, 2019, we showcased our sneak peek of two siege map designs coming to Ashes of Creation Apocalypse soon!
1/9/2019, 3:15 PM

Open Beta Weekend for Ashes of Creation Apocalypse

Join us for our Ashes of Creation Apocalypse Open Beta test from Friday, Jan 11 at 9AM PT/5PM UTC until Jan 13 at 10PM PT/6AM UTC.
11/17/2018, 8:00 AM

CITY HALL

The rustling and bustling of the city envelops you.
2/25/2018, 8:00 AM

DILLIA'S DIARY

I was a child when they first appeared in the night’s sky.
12/15/2017, 8:00 AM

CLASS LIST

Class is in Session One of the most important decisions you’ll make in your Ashes of Creation career is picking your class.